© 2018 by Perfect Time SHP, LLC


Dr. Justin Baeder

Nury Castillo Crawford

Lorraine Cruz

Sharif El-Mekki

Robin Y. Green

Dr. Michael J. Hynes

Dr. Marcus Jackson

Dr. Robyn Jackson

Lloyd Knight

Dr. Nick Polyack

Dr. Andraé Townsel


Alicia Conerly, Ed.S.

Dr. Michael Lubefield

Dr. Lesli Myers

Kelvin Oliver

Katrina Riley

Kelly J. Baker.jpg

Dr. Kelly J. Baker

Jennifer Swanke

Dr. Thake.jpg
Banmeke Olukayode.jpg

Dr. Jeff Thake

Olukayode Banmeke

Lamont Moore.png

Dr. Lamont Moore

Dr. David R. Schuler

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now